Fair Catering, eventcatering & delivery.

Nobel Fair Catering is a specialised and dedicated company within the trade fair catering business.

We stick to values such as quality, creativity and corporate social responsibility, while paying additional attention to the environment.

Our aim is to use pure, ecological, seasonal and local products. In short, delicious, creative and healthy food in simple presentations.

Catering partner of Artexis Venues

Nobel Catering operates the in-house restaurants at Flanders Expo, Antwerp Expo and Nekkerhal Brussels North. A wide range of delicious meals and snacks is on offer to makes sure visiting the exhibition is appreciated even more! We always use high-quality, fresh ingredients.

  • Brasserie Marie & Luigi: A cosy place where both traditional Flemish dishes and delicious Italian specialities are served. From freshly baked pizzas to home-made vol-au-vent with Belgian fries.
  • Fast & Fresh: A well-established place to go at Flanders Expo. Enjoy a crusty sandwich, hot snacks, a variety of salads and pastas here. Also the place to be for a whole range of cold and hot drinks and tasty sweet snacks.
  • Charlie’s Burgers & Salads: A gourmet burger to everyone’s taste! But if you fancy a variety of salads or simply a hot coffee or a fresh beer Charlie’s is also the ideal break during your visit to the exhibition.

Mobile exhibition catering

Nobel Catering has a wide variety of food concepts that can be adjusted to different types of exhibitions and events. The right concepts will be selected in consultation with the fair organiser. Thanks to high-quality and selected food & beverage concepts, the fair visit is significantly extended and the overall satisfaction about the exhibition is optimised. Catering also contributes to the experience of the fair or event.

Events & seminars

For all your meetings, seminars & events we provide a flexible offer. We stick to values such as quality, creativity and corporate social responsibility, while paying additional attention to the environment.

Conceptual total experience

We always work according to a total experience concept including food, beverages, material, furniture, transport, personnel and selectively chosen decoration according to the formula of your choice. A few basic formulas are presented below. We always offer the possibility of a tailored formula based on your wishes. The options are endless: from a reception with delicious snacks to a more comprehensive walking dinner, for both small and large groups.

Antwerp Expo

Antwerp Expo offers 22,120 m² of infrastructure and includes:

  • 4 multi-purpose halls
  • a conference and seminar centre with 6 modular rooms, equipped with the newest technological audiovisual material
  • a brasserie and a restaurant with luxury burgers and delicious, fresh and innovative salads.

Flanders Expo

Flanders Expo offers 54,000 m² of infrastructure and includes:

  • 8 exhibition halls with all kinds of technical facilities
  • an event and seminar centre with 8 modular and perfectly equipped rooms
  • 3 restaurants in the buildings

Nekkerhal Brussels North

The top event hall

  • 18,424 m² of free surface area, unique in Europe
  • Multifunctional: fairs, events, conferences, fashion shows, company events, etc.
  • 1,700 parking places

Exhibitors

Nobel Catering always aims to provide the best service to exhibitioners. Via the Nobel Boutique, a separate range of products and services is offered, exclusively for stand holders. You choose whether to collect your order at the Nobel Boutique Counter or to have it delivered at the stand.

Which products and services are on offer?

  • Beverages (e.g. soft drinks, champagne, wine, coffee, etc.)
  • Food (e.g. sandwiches, food bags, tapas platters, etc.)
  • Catering materials (e.g. coffee kit, glasses, Perfect Draft beer kit, etc.)
  • Personnel
  • Office supplies

How to order?

The webshop www.nobelboutique.be allows you to easily and quickly enter an order online. For food and beverages you can place an order up to 3 days before the start of the fair. For materials, this is possible up to 10 days before the start.

Let’s get in touch.

Restauration pour les salons professionnels

Nobel Fair Catering est une entreprise spécialisée et passionnée, active dans le secteur de la restauration pour salons professionnels.

Nous défendons avec ferveur les valeurs que sont la qualité, la créativité et l’entrepreneuriat socialement responsable qui s’accompagne d’une attention toute particulière pour l’environnement.

Notre objectif est d’utiliser des produits à l’état pur, écologiques, saisonniers et locaux. En un mot, une alimentation savoureuse, créative et saine en toute simplicité.

Lieux de restauration fixes Artexis

Nobel Catering fournit les restaurants permanents de Flanders Expo, Antwerp Expo et Nekkerhal Brussels North. Nous y proposons un vaste assortiment de délicieux plats et en-cas qui agrémentent la visite du salon d’une touche savoureuse ! Nous utilisons toujours des ingrédients frais et de qualité

  • Brasserie Marie & Luigi: un endroit agréable qui propose aussi bien des plats traditionnels de Flandre que de délicieuses spécialités italiennes. Vous y dégusterez tour à tour des pizzas cuites au four ou un vol-au-vent fraîchement préparé accompagné de frites belges.
  • Fast & Fresh: une valeur sûre sur le site du Flanders Expo. Vous vous délecterez ici de sandwichs croquants, de snacks chauds, d’un assortiment de salades et de salades de pâtes. Si vous désirez découvrir une gamme variée de boissons chaudes et froides et de délicieux en-cas sucrés, vous êtes à la bonne adresse.
  • Charlie’s Burgers & Salads: un burger gourmet pour tous les goûts ! Mais qu’il s’agisse de son assortiment varié de salades ou tout simplement d’un bon café chaud ou d’une bonne bière bien fraîche, le restaurant Charlie’s est l’endroit idéal pour prendre une pause lors de votre visite du salon.

Restauration de salon professionnel mobile

Nobel Catering propose une vaste gamme de concepts alimentaires adaptables à tout type de salon ou d’événement. Nous nous concertons avec l’organisateur du salon pour choisir les concepts qui conviennent le mieux. En proposant des concepts food & beverage triés sur le volet et de qualité, vous multipliez les chances de prolonger sensiblement la visite du salon et d’optimiser la satisfaction globale par rapport au salon. La restauration est aussi un élément qui s’inscrit d’une part entière dans l’expérience du salon ou de l’événement.

Événements & séminaires

Nous vous proposons une offre flexible pour toutes vos réunions, tous vos séminaires & événements. Nous défendons avec ferveur les valeurs que sont la qualité, la créativité et l’entrepreneuriat socialement responsable qui s’accompagne d’une attention toute particulière pour l’environnement.

Expérience conceptuelle totale

Nous tenons toujours à proposer une expérience totale englobant l’alimentation, les boissons, le matériel, le mobilier, le transport, le personnel et la décoration choisie avec minutie en fonction de la formule. Vous trouverez ci-dessous plusieurs formules de base. Nous vous donnons toujours la possibilité d’élaborer une formule sur mesure répondant à vos souhaits. Les possibilités s’étendent à l’infini : qu’il s’agisse d’une recette d’en-cas savoureux à un cocktail dînatoire fourni, aussi bien pour de petits que de grands groupes.

Antwerp Expo

Antwerp Expo propose une infrastructure de 22 120 m² comprenant:

  • 4 halls polyvalents
  • un centre dédié au congrès et aux séminaires comprenant 6 salles modulables, équipées du matériel audiovisuel à la pointe de la technologie
  • une brasserie et un restaurant proposant des burgers de luxe et de délicieuses salades rafraîchissantes et originales.

Flanders Expo

Flanders Expo propose une infrastructure de 54 000 m² comprenant:

  • 8 halls d’exposition équipés de multiples commodités techniques
  • un centre dédié aux événements et aux séminairescomprenant 8 salles modulables et parfaitement équipées
  • 3 restaurants au sein même des bâtiments

Nekkerhal Brussels North

Le hall par excellence pour l’organisation d’événements

  • 18 424 m² de surface à disposition, unique en Europe
  • Espace multifonctionnel : salons, événements, congrès, défilés de mode, événements d’entreprise, …
  • 1700 emplacements de parking

Exposants

Nobel Catering a à cœur de proposer un service optimal aux exposants professionnels. Notre Boutique Nobel propose un assortiment distinct de produits et services, à l’attention exclusive des exposants. Vous avez la possibilité de venir chercher votre commande au Comptoir de la Boutique Nobel ou de la faire livrer sur votre stand.

Quels produits et services proposons-nous ?

  • Des boissons (des boissons fraîches, du champagne, du vin, du café,…)
  • Des denrées alimentaires (des sandwiches, des foodbags, des plats de tapas,…)
  • Du matériel de restauration (un kit pour le café, des verres, un kit de bière Perfect Draft,…)
  • Du personnel
  • Du matériel de bureau 

Comment passer commande ?

Via le webshop www.nobelboutique.be, vous pouvez rapidement et aisément passer une commande en ligne. Pour les denrées alimentaires et les boissons, vous pouvez passer votre commande jusqu’à 24h avant le début du salon. Pour le matériel, vous pouvez passer votre commande jusqu’à 3 jours avant le salon.

Let’s get in touch.